The Repository @ St. Cloud State

Open Access Knowledge and Scholarship

The College of Liberal Arts, the largest academic unit at St. Cloud State University, includes the departments of Anthropology, Communication Studies, English, Ethnic & Women's Studies, History, Languages & Cultures, Mass Communications, Philosophy, Psychology, and Sociology. Included within the College of Liberal Arts is the School of the Arts, comprising the departments of Art, Music, and Theater & Film Studies.


Browse the College of Liberal Arts Collections:

Department of American Studies (defunct)

Department of Anthropology

Department of Art

Department of Communication Studies

Department of English

Department of Ethnic and Women's Studies

Department of History

Department of Mass Communications

Department of Philosophy

Department of Political Science

Department of Psychology

Department of Sociology